Violation of a Conditional License Lawyer 2015-03-03T15:20:48+00:00

New York Violation of a Conditional License Lawyer

If you or someone you love has been charged with a Violation of a Conditional License in New York State, then you are not alone. We can help. Contact us today to discuss your case free of charge at: 1-877-435-7394. Below are the current New York’s DWI penalties related to a Violation of a Conditional License.

Overview of Violation of a Conditional License

Definition

Such an offense occurs when a motorist operates a vehicle outside of the terms and limitations of their conditional license.

Penalty

Traffic violation, resulting in up to $500 fine, and maximum 15 days in jail.

If you or someone you love has been charged with a Violation of a Conditional License, then you are not alone. We can help. Contact us today to discuss your case free of charge at: 1-877-435-7394.