Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree 2015-04-06T14:20:30+00:00

New York Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree

If you or someone you love has been charged with an Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree in New York State, then you are not alone. We can help. Contact us today to discuss your case free of charge at: 1-877-435-7394. Below are the current New York’s DWI penalties related to an Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree.

Overview of Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree

Definition

Such a charge stems from operating a motor vehicle on a suspended license.

Penalty

Misdemeanor conviction resulting in criminal record, up to 30 days in jail, maximum fine of $500.

If you or someone you love has been charged with an Aggravated Unlicensed Operation in the 3rd Degree, then you are not alone. We can help. Contact us today to discuss your case free of charge at: 1-877-435-7394.